PL EN DE
Menu EN

 

Head office and processing facility

42-290 Blachownia

ul. 1 Maja 5

tel./fax +48 (34) 320 51 87

tel. +48 (34) 320 50 11

hermex@hermex.pl 


Registered office

42-284 Herby

ul. Zielona 2

tel./fax +48 (34) 357 40 15

Owner

Adam Wojciech Czech

+48 604 527 627

a.czech@hermex.pl
hermex@hermex.pl


Co-owner

Hanna Czech

h.czech@hermex.pl

Trading Director
Marek Jeziorski
m.jeziorski@hermex.pl
tel. +48 664 424 627
 

International trade

Joanna Krzywda

tel. +48 795 126 984

j.krzywda@hermex.pl

 

Production and home sales
Mariusz Paech
tel. +48 606 332 300
m.paech@hermex.pl

 

Transport
Sławomir Czaja
tel. +48 602155120
s.czaja@hermex.pl

© Hermex 2015 kopiowanie oraz rozpowszechnianie opisów zabronione